Navigate Up

Marin County Board of Education

​Area 1 ​Patricia A. Warren, Member ​part of Novato
​Area 2 ​Patricia D. Garbarino, Member ​part of San Rafael
​Area 3 ​David M. Hellman, Member ​Dixie, part of San Rafael
​Area 4 ​Robert K. Goldman, Vice President ​Ross, Ross Valley, part of Kentfield, part of San Rafael
​Area 5 ​Marilyn L. Nemzer, Member, TR/MCSBA Representative ​Larkspur, Reed, part of Mill Valley, part of Kentfield
​Area 6 ​Curtis F. Robinson, M.D., President ​Sausalito, part of Mill Valley
​Area 7
Clairette C. Wilson, Member,  Representative to the Career Technical Education Planning Committee
​Bolinas-Stinson, Shoreline, Lagunitas, Nicasio, Laguna, Lincoln, Union, part of Novato

Board Update - Grant Grover 8-21-13

Board Policies

Board Policy 4141 - Adult Sexual and Gender Based Harassment

Board Policy 5205 - Student Sexual and Gender Based Harassment

2014-2015 Meeting Schedule


2013-2014 Meeting Schedule