Navigate Up

Marin County Board of Education

​Area 1 ​Patricia A. Warren, Member, pwarren@marinschools.org ​part of Novato
​Area 2 ​Patricia D. Garbarino, Member, pgarbarino@marinschools.org ​part of San Rafael
​Area 3

​David M.Hellman, President, dhellman@marinschools.org

​Dixie, part of San Rafael
​Area 4 ​Robert K.Goldman, Member, rgoldman@marinschools.org ​Ross, Ross Valley, part of Kentfield, part of San Rafael
​Area 5 ​Marilyn L. Nemzer, Member,TR/MCSBA Representative, mnemzer@marinschools.org ​Larkspur, Reed, part of Mill Valley, part of Kentfield
​Area 6 ​Curtis F. Robinson, M.D., Member, crobinson@marinschools.org ​Sausalito, part of Mill Valley
​Area 7
 
Clairette C. Wilson, Vice President, cwilson@marinschools.org,
Representative to the Career Technical Education Planning Committee
​Bolinas-Stinson, Shoreline, Lagunitas, Nicasio, Laguna, Lincoln, Union, part of Novato
 

Board Policies

 2017-2018 Meeting Schedule

2018-2019 Meeting Schedule

  • July 10, 2018- Agenda
  • August 14, 2018 - ​Agenda 
  • September 4, 2018
  • October 9, 2018
  • November 13, 2018
  • December 11, 2018
  • January 8, 2019
  • February 12, 2019
  • March 12, 2019
  • April 16, 2019
  • May 14, 2019
  • June 11, 2019
  • June 25, 2019

 

 

 

 

​