Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Quick Launch

  
Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Burke
  
Mary JaneOffice of the Superintendent499-5801Superintendentmjburke@marinschools.org
Johnson
  
DebbieMarin Induction499-5888Administrative Secretarydjohnson@marinschools.org
Edmunds
  
TraceePersonnel499-5854Directortedmunds@marinschools.org
Rose
  
RaquelEducation Services499-5891Assistant Superintendentrrose@marinschools.org
Dawson
  
DianaBusiness Services499-5851Accounting Assistantddawson@marinschools.org
Waggoner
  
MicheleBusiness Services499-5824Accounting Assistantmwaggoner@marinschools.org
Ghebregziabher
  
MichaelBusiness Services499-5880Senior Directormghebregziabher@marinschools.org
Narvaez
  
JohnFacilities499-5857Maintenance Custodianjnarvaez@marinschools.org
Campbell
  
JanelleStudent Services491-6612Directorjcampbell@marinschools.org
Nadell
  
TerriBusiness Services499-5833Accounting Assistanttnadell@marinschools.org
Duns
  
NancyBusiness Services499-5838Accountant Clerknduns@marinschools.org
Kradepohl
  
BethMarin Induction499-5881Assistant Project Consultantbkradepohl@marinschools.org
Lancaster
  
DaneInformation Services499 5847Senior Directordane@marinschools.org
Brown
  
JordanBusiness Services499-5859Accountantjbrown@marinschools.org
Ford
  
LynnSTC/ROP499-5803Executive Secretarylford@marinschools.org
Nguyen
  
KevinInformation Services499-5899Sr. Systems Analystknguyen@marinschools.org
Greene
  
ErikaWorkability499-5895Paraeducatoregreene@marinschools.org
Franceschi
  
ChristineSELPA499-5850Senior Administrative Secretarycfranceschi@marinschools.org
Dahlstrom
  
KristiStudent Services499-5812Coordinatorkdahlstrom@marinschools.org
Mares
  
TerenaBusiness Services499-5805Deputy Superintendenttmares@marinschools.org
Barron
  
BonnieGrants and Accountability491-6628P3 Directorbbarron@marinschools.org
McCann
  
LukeRural Schools499-5866Superintendent Designee - Ruralslmccann@marinschools.org
Aviron
  
DebbieInformation Services499-5847Senior Administrative Secretarydaviron@marinschools.org
Lanning
  
LisaInformation Services491-6640Systems Analystllanning@marinschools.org
Lommel
  
AdrianeBusiness Services499-5879Senior Administrative Secretaryalommel@marinschools.org
Young
  
AlexInformation Services499-5876Systems Analystayoung@marinschools.org
Mitchell
  
NickInformation Services491-6604Directornmitchell@marinschools.org
Schwartz
  
LisaMarin Community School499-5818Director lschwartz@marinschools.org
Bobo
  
TraceyOffice of the Superintendent499-5801Superintendent's Secretarytbobo@marinschools.org
Ridings
  
AmyPersonnel499-5886Credentials Analystaridings@marinschools.org
1 - 30 Next

The Standard View of your list is being displayed because your site configuration does not support the Datasheet.